Occitanie Cooking Class
Taste of France - Quiche & Strawberry Tart - ONLINE French cooking lesson



House

Pick Up

Vegetarian

2.5 hours

Max 4 guests

Market Visiting






Cooking Class Menu

Main Course: Classic Quiche Lorraine, Salade & Vinaigrette de Gradmère
Dessert: Tarte aux Fraise

Recipes: You will learn Pâte foncé pie dough for quiche, Homemade vinaigrette, Pâte sucré for Strawberry tart, & crème diplomate

Cooking Class Information

In this class which we are offering using Zoom, you will have a chance to ask your burning questions about French cooking, interact with the chef to receive timely feedback on your cooking technique. You’ll also get to prepare delicious French dishes to enjoy on your own or with family and friends.

We’ll send you the recipe before class to get you set along with a shopping list and a list of basic tools you may need for class. We’ll start the class ensuring that everyone is well connected and ready to start cooking.

This class is offered on two dates and times as follows:

July 18th, 9 AM Paris time (8 AM London; 3 PM Hong Kong; 5 PM Syndey)

July 19th, 6 PM Paris time (5 PM London; 12 PM NY; 9 AM Los Angeles)


About Host



Hello. My name is Eric Fraudeau. I am a French chef with over 30 years of professional experience in France, the US, Mexico, & Canada. With my wife, Yetunde, I am the owner of the French cooking school, Cook'n With Class, based in Paris & in Southern France. I would love to share my experience with you and my love of good food & good wine with a taste of France and love of cooking.


Area



The closest station

L'esplanade




How to get to the station?

From Gare de Nîmes: 35mins





Exact location provided after booking.


FAQ about Taste of France - Quiche & Strawberry Tart - ONLINE French cooking lesson | Cooking class by eric

  • Is Taste of France - Quiche & Strawberry Tart - ONLINE French cooking lesson available for vegetarians?

    Yes, Taste of France - Quiche & Strawberry Tart - ONLINE French cooking lesson has a vegetarian option.

  • How much does it cost to join Taste of France - Quiche & Strawberry Tart - ONLINE French cooking lesson?

    It costs 45 per person.

  • What is the maximum capacity of eric's cooking class?

    Up to 4 people can join eric's cooking class.

  • How long is this cooking class by eric?

    Duration of this cooking class is 2.5 hours.

Additional cooking class information

  • Confirmation

    You will receive the confirmation within 24 hours.

  • Payment

    We accepts these cards on airKitchen.

  • Cancellation

    Cancellations up to 48 hours prior to the class begins will be fully refunded by the airKitchen cancellation policy.


All Cooking Classes in Occitanie