Bangkok Cooking Class
Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom

Bangkok


House

Pick Up

Vegetarian

2 hours

Max 1 guests

Market Visiting






Cooking Class Menu

- Green Curry
- Stir-Fried Holy basil

Kitchen equipment: knife, cutting board, wok or pan, bowls, spatula, pestle and mortar or a blender.

Sauce: Oyster sauce, soy sauce, fish sauce, sugar, palm sugar, cooking oil and coconut milk.

Ingredients: Holy basil, garlic, chilli, eggplant, sweet basil, kaffir lime leaves, onion and green curry paste.

Please cook some rice before the experience.

Cooking Class Information

We are going to create together 2 delicious Thai dishes and have a lot of fun while doing it.
- Green Curry will be the first dish
- Pad Krapao (Stir-fried holy basil) will be the second.
Both of them can be cooked with the meat of your choice..

After cooking, as we will become friends from around the world, we will enjoy eating the dishes together.

Original taste from Thailand.

Host availability
1) 8:00 am (Thai Standard Time) --> Los Angeles 6pm, New York 9pm, London 2am, Paris 3am, Sydney 11am

2) 11:00 am (Thai Standard Time) --> Los Angeles 9pm, New York midnight, London 5am, Paris 6am, Sydney 2pm

3) 6:00 pm (Thai Standard Time) --> Los Angeles 4am, New York 7am, London noon, Paris 1pm, Sydney 9pm

3) 9:00 pm (Thai Standard Time) --> Los Angeles 7am, New York 10am, London 3pm, Paris 4pm, Sydney midnight

We are flexible with time - please feel free to ask about your desired time.

We'll chat on WhatsApp, lime or Zoom in advance to discuss ingredients, possible substitutes, and any questions you may have.

Please send a booking request at least 1 days in advance of your desired date.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you!!



About Host



Hi, I m Pimmy, I m Thai local people and I will try to show you the best of our culture. I m food and cooking addict and I will teach you the secret to make the best Thai dishes. Come as a guest and leave as a friend ! Cook, eat and smile !
I will welcome you at Pink Chili Thai cooking class in Bangkok !


Area



The closest station

Onnut Station




How to get to the station?

From Onnut Station: 0mins





Exact location provided after booking.


FAQ about Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom | Cooking class by Pimmy

  • How much does it cost to join Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom?

    It costs 15 per person.

  • What is the maximum capacity of Pimmy's cooking class?

    Up to 1 people can join Pimmy's cooking class.

  • Is Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom available for vegans?

    Yes, Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom has a vegan option.

  • Is Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom available for vegetarians?

    Yes, Online and Live Thai cooking class with Zoom has a vegetarian option.

  • How long is this cooking class by Pimmy?

    Duration of this cooking class is 2 hours.

Additional cooking class information

  • Confirmation

    You will receive the confirmation within 24 hours.

  • Payment

    We accepts these cards on airKitchen.

  • Cancellation

    Cancellations up to 48 hours prior to the class begins will be fully refunded by the airKitchen cancellation policy.


All Cooking Classes in Bangkok